Breaking: Chukwuka Ikwuazom Wins NBA Lagos Branch Election

Chukwuka Ikwuazor: Winner NBA Lagos Chairmanship Election

Chukwuka Ikwuazom has won the keenly contested NBA Lagos Branch Chairmanship  Election.

Ikwuazom won a total of 227 votes to defeat  Chukwuma Ezeala with 89 votes  and John Duru with 15 votes.

Uche Nwadialo scored a total of  210 votes to defeat Anthonio Eke with 121 votes to win the position of the social secretary

A total of 333 persons voted with 331 valid votes and 2 invalid votes

Other contestants who were returned unopposed are

Bola Animashaun- Vice Chairman
Ikechukwu Uwanna- Secretary
Joy Nzube- Treasurer
Caroline Obi- Financial Secretary
Nkechi Nnajiofor- Welfare Secretary
Abiola Moshood –Publicity Secretary
Jeffrey Eboh- Legal Adviser
Emmanuel I Orhoro- Provost
George Ukwuoma- Assistant Secretary

Send your press release/articles to: ,Follow us on Twitter at @dnlpartners and Facebook at

Send your press release/articles to: . Follow us on Twitter at @Dnl_Legalstyle and Facebook at DNL Legal and Style

© Copyright DNL Legal & Style 2017.

This piece may only be copied on the condition that DNL Legal & Style is duly acknowledged in this manner: “Source: DNL Legal & Style. View the original

ALSO READ   Notice to Lawyers Who are Yet to Collect the NBA-AGC 2017 Tablets

Leave a Reply