NFF Appoints Sani Katu Esq. as Chairman 2018 Electoral C’mttee


Mohammed Sani Katu Esq. of NBA Kaduna branch has been appointed Chairman of the 2018 Nigeria Football Federation (NFF)  Electoral Committee.

The appointment is contained in a Communique issued by the NFF at the conclusion of its 2017 Annual General Assembly held on Thursday, 19th October, 2017at Crest Hotel, Jos, Plateau State.

The communique  stated; The Congress composed new NFF Electoral and NFF Electoral Appeal Committees thus:

Electoral Committee: Barr. Mohammed Sani Katu; Mr. Sani Salawu; Barr. S.C.A. Umeha; Barr. Olusola Oke; Mr. Mohammed Manzo; Dr. Mohammed Sanusi (Secretary). Standby: Hon. Isong Isang; Barr. Mohammed Aliyu Sambo.

Electoral Appeal Committee: Barr. A. U. Mustapha; Mr. Mojeed Adegbindin; Barr. Gbwen Alex Gbejule. Secretary to be provided by the NFF Secretariat. Standby: Sir Emma Ochiagha; Barr. Mohammed Zanna Mala.

Send your press release/articles to: ,Follow us on Twitter at @dnlpartners and Facebook at





© Copyright DNL Legal & Style 2017.

This piece may only be copied on the condition that DNL Legal & Style is duly acknowledged in this manner: “Source: DNL Legal & Style. View the original piece on: (insert Hyperlink)


ALSO READ   Lagos Court Fire Presents Opportunity to Overhaul and Fully Digitize Filing and Storage Process - NBA President


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here