Wahab Egbewole and 9 Others Added to the SAN List


The Legal Practitioners Privilege Committee has shortlisted  10 additional names to the list of candidates who were cleared to proceed to the next stage of the SAN appointment exercise. they include:

Wahab Olasupo Egbewole

2. Daniel Enwelum

3. Nasser Abdu Dangiri

4. Salman Jawondo Ayinla

5. Olumide Andrew Aju

6. Sunday Samuel Obende

7. Oluwatoyin Ajoke Bashorun

8. Jephthah Chikodi Njikonye

9. Michael Folorunsho Lana

10. Tuduru Uchendu Ede

Announcing the ten additional candidates, the LPPC urged the general public to comment on the integrity, reputation and competence of the shortlisted candidates.

The latest shortlisting brings the number of candidates shortlisted in this year’s exercise to 101, the highest so far in the history of the conferment exercise.

Send your press release/articles to:

 info@dnlpartners.com ,Follow us on Twitter at @dnlpartners and Facebook at Facebook.com/Dnl-partners


ALSO READ   Covid-19: Lagos Judiciary Restricts Entries to High Courts and Magistrates' Courts in the State


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here