Unveiled: 2018 NBA Conference Technical Committee Members


The 2018 NBA conference Technical Committee on Conference Planning inaugurated by the President of the NBA, Mr.  A. B. Mahmoud SAN  have been charged to ensure that the 2018 NBA Conference consolidate on the flaws of the 2017 conference.

The NBA President gave the above charge during the inauguration which held on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at the NBA National Secretariat, Abuja

Prof. Koyinsola Ajayi SAN would chair the 2018 Conference planning committee while Prince Adetokunbo Kayode, SAN is the  Alternate Chairman.

Prof. Ajayi, SAN in his acceptance speech thanked the President for the opportunity while promising that the members of the committee would meet the expectation of the President.

Members of the TCCP

S/N Name Designation
1. Prof. Koyinsola Ajayi SAN Chairman
2. Prince Adetokunbo Kayode, SAN Alt. Chairman
3. Chief  Ongwu Onaja, SAN Member
4. Bisi  Soyebeo,  SAN Member
5. Olasupo Shasore, SAN Member
6. A. A.  Akinkunmi Member
7. Muritala Abdul-Rasheed, Esq Member
8. Hafsat Lawal Member
9. Yusuf Abdullah AbdulKadir Member
10. Mrs.  Funmi  Roberts Member
11. Akin Ajibola Member
12. Bello Aminu Abdullah Member
13 Mrs. Mfon  Usoro Member
14. Emeka Obegolu Member
15. Steve Emelize Member
16. Sagir  Gezawa Member
17. Princess  Frank –Chuwuani Member
18. Mohammad  Tsav Member
19. Aisha Ado Abdullah Member
20. Adesina  Adegbite Member
21. Ummahani Amin Member
22. Wada S.  Wada Member
24. Anulika Osuigwe Member
25. Paulyn Abuleme Member
26. Hauwa Yakubu Member
27. Mohammed  Wahab Member
28. Inna  Ali Member
29. Dolapo Okunniga Member
30. Ramatu Umar Bako Secretary
ALSO READ   Charmed and Uncharmed - Aspirants Shed Crocodile Tears



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here