Abimbola Ojedokun Emerges Chairman NBA Ikorodu Branch


The Nigerian Bar Association (NBA) Ikorodu Branch has elected Abimbola Ojedokun as the Chairman of the branch for the 2020 to 2022 period. Abimbola was elected alongside other executives of the branch in a very peaceful election held on Wednesday,  10th of June 2020.

The full list of the Branch’s  new Executive Members is detailed below:

Abimbola Ojedokun

Vice Chairman
Olatoun Adekoya

Oluwaseun Aka

Asst. Secretary
Dominic Ajah

Maureen Bolowotan

Financial Secretary
Titi Oloja

Publicity Secretary
Adebukola Ogunkoya

Social Secretary
Nkiruka Obi-Anozie

Welfare Secretary
Christiana Elekwachi

Legal Adviser
Sabastine Nweze

NEC Representative
Levi Adikwaone

The newly elected executives took the oath of office immediately upon completion of the election. The former chairman, Bayo Akinlade handed over to the newly elected Chairman.

ALSO READ   5th NBA Criminal Justice Reform Conference: Programme of Events


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here