Breaking: Tawo Tawo SAN Appointed Chairman NBA Electoral Committee

Members of the ECNBA with the NBA President, Paul Usoro SAN

The Nigerian Bar Association (NBA) has set up the Electoral Committee for the conduct of the 2020 National Election. The Committee members were appointed at the just concluded National Executive Committee (NEC) meeting of the NBA held in Abuja on the 12th of March, 2020.

The Committee is to be chaired by Tawo Tawo, SAN while Cordelia Eke is appointed Secretary of the Committee. Others are Abdullahi Haruna, SAN, Prof Augustine Agom  and Alozie Echeonwu.


ALSO READ   Lagos Chief Judge Swears-In New President, Members of Customary Court


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here