Industrial Court Swears In Commissioners for Oath


The Presiding Judge of the National Industrial Court of Nigeria, Lagos Judicial division his Lordship, Hon. Justice O. A. Obaseki-Osaghae on Tuesday 21st January 2020 sworn-in four Judicial staff of the Court as new Commissioners for oath.

The notable event took place at the Court premises under the auspices of the Judges of the Court, principal staff and staff.

The newly appointed commissioners are Abolanle Ajibaye Esq, Folashade Opeyemi Esq, Henrietta Medunoye Esq and Omowumi Ajibade Esq.

Justice Obaseki admonished them to be diligent and dutiful to the assignment bestowed on them and further stressed that they must ensure all deponents appear before them.

Among the Heavyweight Jurists present were Hon. Justice A. N. Ubaka, Hon. Justice R. H. Gwandu, Hon. Justice I. G. Nweneka, and Hon. Justice E. A. Oji.

ALSO READ   CAC Commends NASS over Passage of Companies and Allied Matters Bill


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here