NBA President Sets Up Appeal Panels for 2020 Branch Elections in the 3 Zones

0
NBA Election Logo

The NBA President, Paul Usoro, SAN on the 5th day of June, 2020 constituted Appeal Panels to determine appeals arising from electoral processes of Branches in the three zones of the NBA.

The General Secretary of the NBA in a statement detailed the names and email addresses of members of the Appeals Panels.

Appellants are also expected to copy the NBA President on paul.usoro@nigerianbar.org.ng; the General Secretary on taidi.jonathan@nigerianbar.org.ng and the Legal Adviser on nnamdi.innocent@nigerianbar.org.ng.

View list of members of the appeal panel below:

 

Zones

 

Names

 

Positions

 

E-Mail Addresses

 

 

Eastern Zone

 

Titilola Akinlawon , SAN

 

Chairperson

 

titilola@akinlawonajomo.org and ogalawya81@yahoo.co.uk

 

Ekeme Ohiovhriole, SAN

 

Member

 

ekemejero@aequitaschambers.com and ekemejero@yahoo.com

 

Fausat Bakare

 

Member

 

fabjurist@gmail.com

 

Inusa Danjuma Buzi

 

Member

 

idbuzichambers@yahoo.com

 

Liman Salihu

 

Secretary

 

liman_salihu@yahoo.com and salehliman@yahoo.com

 

 

Western Zone

 

Kehinde K Eleja, SAN

 

Chairman

 

kkeleja@yahoo.com

 

Abdul Ibrahim, SAN

 

Member

 

aaibrahimco01@yahoo.com

 

   

Ibrahim Aliyu Nassarawa

 

Member

 

ibrahimnassrw@yahoo.com

 

Emmanuel Henry Eshiet

 

Member

 

emmanuel.henryeshiet@gmail.com

 

Kelvin Ejelonu

 

Secretary

 

ejelonuk@yahoo.com

 

 

Northern Zone

 

Miannaya Essien, SAN

 

Chairperson

 

essienmia@yahoo.com and miaessien@principleslaw.com

 

Mba Ukweni, SAN

 

Member

 

mbaeukweni@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Nath Inegbedion

 

Member

 

nathaniel.inegbedion@uniben.edu

 

Ifeoma N Katchy

 

Member

 

jinkatchy@yahoo.com

 

Olajide Akinola Abiodun

 

Secretary

 

olajide.akinola1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

ALSO READ   Ogun Chief Judge Frees 40 Inmates

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here