NBA Suleja Branch Elects New Executives


The Nigerian Bar Association (NBA) Suleja Branch has elected new Executives. They are:

  • Okhaigbe, Clement Eddy Esq – Chairman
  • Bala Tanko Maigaskiya Esq             – NEC Rep
  • Abubakar Yusuf Esq           – Secretary
  • Imokondo Vershima Simon Esq – Assistant Secretary
  • Sani Asabe Hannah Esq – Financial Secretary
  • Muhammad Hassan Adamu Esq           – Publicity Secretary
  • Eze Chidebere Faith Esq                    – Welfare Secretary

The Chairman in his acceptance speech thanked members of the branch for the opportunity to serve. He further assured of his commitment towards progressing the branch. He also highlighted some of the activities that would form part of his administration’s core focus. He went further to form various committees that would work towards ensuring the realization of his core objectives.

ALSO READ   Why I Want to Attend the 2017 NBA AGC – Courtesy Ayamagbatse


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here