Delta Courts Begin 2021 Annual Vacation August 9

Hon. Justice T. O. Diai

The 2021 Annual Vacation of the High Courts in Delta State shall be for a period of 30 working days between Monday, August 9 to Friday, September 17, 2021.

The above is contained in the vacation notice issued by the Chief Judge of of the State, Hon. Justice T. O. Diai.

The vacation judges during the period are

  • Hon. Justice A. A. Ighoverio – High Court No. 4, Delta Central Senatorial District  Effurun
  • Hon. Justice E. Z. Dolor – High Court No. 4 Delta South Senatorial District, Warri and
  • Hon. Justice Onome Marshall-Umukoro  –  Court No. 5, Delta North Senatorial District Asaba.
ALSO READ   COVID-19: Federal High Court CJ Tsoho Goes on Self-Isolation


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here