2022 NBA-AGC: Akpata Sets Up Technical Committee on Conference Planning


The President of the Nigerian Bar Association (NBA) Mr. Olumide Akpata has set up the Technical Committee on Conference  Planning (TCCP) for the 2022 Annual General Conference.

In a statement issued by Mr. Akpata, he noted that setting up the committee early would ensure that they deliver on their mandate to deliver a world class NBA-AGC in
August 2022.

Members of the Committee include:

1. Tobenna Erojikwe – (Chairman)
2. Ronke Adeyemi
3. Mustapha Imam
4. Olumide Babalola
5. Inemisit Dike – (Secretary)
6. Blessing Udofia-Poromon
7. Orji Uka
8. Ada Obinna Edozie
9. Rotimi Ogunyemi
10. Jonathan Agbo
11. Nta Ekpiken
12. Omobayode Okelola


1. Chief Ferdinand Orbih, SAN – Chairman NBA- SLP
2. Mr. Ayuli Jemide – Chairman NBA – SBL
3. Dr. Monday Ubani – Chairman NBA – SPIDEL
4. Prof. Oluyemisi Bamgbose, SAN – Chairperson NBA-WF
5. Mr. Tobi Adebowale – Chairman NBA-YLF

Detailed statement below

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab
ALSO READ   Executive Order 10 on Judicial Autonomy Unnecessary, Ill-Advised - Governors’ Forum


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here