Three Lagos High Court Judges; Taiwo, Oke-Lawal, Solebo, Set to Retire


Justice Oluwatoyin Taiwo, Justice B.A Oke Lawal and Justice S.O Solebo, are all judges of the  High Court of Lagos State who have become due for retirement from the service of the State Judiciary this year 2022 having attained the mandatory retirement age of 65 years for High Court judges.

An information obtained from the Lagos State Judiciary reveals that while Justice Taiwo would retire on 22nd of September 2022, Justices Oke Lawal and Solebo will bow out on  the 19th of October 2022 and 11th of November 2022 respectively.

ALSO READ   Lagos High Court Rules: Lawyers, Sue CJ, Over Proposed Hike in Filing Fees, Others


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here